K of C Logo    Knights of Columbus

Auburn Council 6149
   •    Auburn, CA  95604   •
red horizontal line








Charter Members

Inaugurated - May 12th, 1969

Chaplain - Rev. Marshall 

Grand Knight - Joseph Bueb

Deputy Grand Knight



Financial Secretary


Recorder - Donald Epperson


Inside Guard

Outside Guard


C.J. Bothello L.L Burgard R.L. Burke
Dr. G. Coates A. Facha T.G. Kassis
T.F. Kelley T. M Kirn Rev T. Marshall
P.L Meyer L.A. O'Shea A.L Perini
L.T. Raffetto J.J Rawlins C.G. Schumacher
R.E. Shields K.F. Small R.L.Thill
P.R Thomas F.J. Wiegl B.B Whitney
A.F. Amaro D.E.Baldoni J.A. Bueb
L.J. Cicchini J.H. Connor L.A Capatelli
A.G. Lote M.J. Dauenhauer C.E Davis
D.M. Duckworth  E.J. Farinha R.C.Ford 
D.L Hennesey D.J. Higgins M.E. Kalkowski
R.A.Ladeck E.P.McGiveney W.J.McKillip
C.H.Onthank E. Puccioni, Jr. T.M Rafetto
J.A.Remington G.H. Reuter Rev P.J. Sheehy
L.A.Solton T.E Tangney G.H. Tarleton
L.A. Weaver R.A.Willick W.G Wilson


   © Copyright 1999 - 2002 by Knights of Columbus. All Rights Reserved.

Send comments or questions to the web page editor, joenic72@sbcglobal.net.

California State Council Knights of Columbus Supreme Council Membership Information Activities and Calendar Officers Home Home